Below is a list of events that I will be Demonstrating or Teaching at this year

By clicking on the BLUE links a separate tab will open up in your web browser containing more information

 

March – 2020

Saturday 7th = Spoon Academy (Walderchain Wood, Canterbury, Kent)

 

April – 2020

Friday 3rd = Spoon Academy (Walderchain Wood, Canterbury, Kent)

 

May – 2020

Friday 8th May – Sunday 10th May = Bodgers Ball (Wales)

Thursday 21st May – Sunday 24th May = Scottish Spoon Hoolie (Tir Na Nog, Near Drymen, Scotland)

Tuesday 26th May – Wednesday 27th May = Two Day Soon Experience (Knoydart Inverie Scotland) 

 

June – 2020

Saturday 6th June = Spoon Academy (Walderchain Wood, Canterbury, Kent)

Saturday 27th June – Sunday 28th June = Wealden Literary Festival (Boldshaves Garden, Woodchurch, Kent)

 

July – 2020

Saturday 4th July = Spoon Academy (Walderchain Wood, Canterbury, Kent)

Saturday 11th July – Sunday 12th July = Kent County Show (Kent)

Friday 31st July = Spoon Academy (Walderchain Wood, Canterbury, Kent)

 
August – 2020

Saturday 1st August – Sunday 2nd August – Spoonfest (Edale, Derbyshire)

 

September – 2020

Saturday 5th September + Sunday 6th September = Belmont Woodfest (Faversham, Kent)

Wednesday 30th September = East Kent Ploughing Match (Dover, Kent)

 

October – 2020

Saturday 17th October – Sunday 18th October = Brogdale Apple Festival (Faversham, Kent)

 

November – 2020

Saturday 7th November = Spoon Academy (Walderchain Wood, Canterbury, Kent)